Tableau Server Certified Associate · Free Practice Question Easy

Question 16

True or False:

The Overwrite capability allows a user to save over an existing piece of content. When the user does this, they become the NEW owner of the content.

  • A

    TRUE

  • B

    FALSE

Reveal correct answer

Correct answer: A

Explanation

Link to Tableau Server documentation:

https://help.tableau.com/current/online/en-us/permissions.htm

Discussion

Think the marked answer is wrong, or have a better explanation? Share it below — comments appear after review.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Preparing For

Your Certification?

255+ certifications
Detailed explanations
Free PDF samples

Has All The Questions You Need