Tableau Server Certified Associate · Free Practice Question Medium
Question 20
When revision history is turned on and then off in Tableau Server, saved revisions are still retained, and new versions overwrite the latest version. What happens when revision history is turned on once again?
-
A
Version numbering starts from the last, most recent saved revision
-
B
Version numbering starts from the earliest, saved version
Reveal correct answer
Correct answer: A
Explanation
Link to Tableau Server documentation:
https://help.tableau.com/current/pro/desktop/en-us/qs_revision_history.htm#more-notes
Discussion
Think the marked answer is wrong, or have a better explanation? Share it below — comments appear after review.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
