Tableau Server Certified Associate · Free Practice Question Easy
Question 16
True or False:
The Overwrite capability allows a user to save over an existing piece of content. When the user does this, they become the NEW owner of the content.
-
A
TRUE
-
B
FALSE
Reveal correct answer
Correct answer: A
Explanation
Link to Tableau Server documentation:
https://help.tableau.com/current/online/en-us/permissions.htm
Discussion
Think the marked answer is wrong, or have a better explanation? Share it below — comments appear after review.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
