Tableau Server Certified Associate · Free Practice Question Easy
Question 5
True or False:
During an external directory sync operation, users will be automatically removed in Tableau Server if the user has been removed from the directory group
- A FALSE
- B TRUE
Reveal correct answer
Correct answer: A
Explanation
Link to Tableau Server documentation: https://help.tableau.com/current/server/en-us/groups_create_adsync.htmDiscussion
Think the marked answer is wrong, or have a better explanation? Share it below — comments appear after review.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
